Board of Directors

Tina Shuey

Tina Shuey serves as Board Chair for The Magdalen House. An alumna of the First Step program, her passion is to be an example of hope for achieving recovery [...]

2022-10-21T16:40:44-05:00January 11th, 2018|

Jorge Azpe

Jorge Azpe is a senior global finance leader with experience in various industries such as consumer packaged goods, financial services, and retail. He is also a co-founder of Schok LLC, a startup in consumer electronics. [...]

2022-08-12T12:23:34-05:00April 12th, 2021|

Lucinda Buford

Lucinda Buford is an esteemed real estate agent whose passion for helping her neighborhood thrive is expressed through her work on behalf of her clients. As a well-respected member [...]

2023-01-04T13:14:08-06:00July 31st, 2020|

Dr. Kay Colbert

Dr. Kay Colbert has been on the Board of Directors of The Magdalen House since 2009. Kay is a Licensed Clinical Social worker currently in private practice in Dallas, [...]

2022-08-12T12:25:28-05:00January 11th, 2018|

Klint Guerry

Klint is the general manager of Sewell MINI BMW of Plano and has served Sewell Automotive companies, a 110-year-old, family-owned business, in a myriad of leadership roles since 2001. [...]

2022-01-21T11:33:01-06:00April 23rd, 2020|

Delia Johnson

Delia Johnson enthusiastically serves as a Member at Large on the Board of Directors for The Magdalen House. Delia’s grandmother struggled with alcoholism with no support systems or organizations available [...]

2022-10-21T16:37:18-05:00March 2nd, 2018|

Jennifer Landry

Jenny is a graduate of Texas A&M University where she earned her undergraduate degree in Business-Marketing and Baylor Law School where she earned her Juris Doctorate. Following law school, [...]

2018-06-04T13:35:20-05:00February 9th, 2018|

Nancy McMahon

Nancy McMahon currently serves on the Outreach Committee of the Board of Directors for The Magdalen House. Nancy has been involved with The Magdalen House since she completed the [...]

2022-08-12T12:27:02-05:00December 6th, 2021|

Kallie Myers

Kallie is a graduate of Northwestern University where she earned her undergraduate degree in Communications and University of Texas Law School where she earned her Juris Doctorate.  She has [...]

2022-08-12T12:27:40-05:00December 8th, 2021|

Ben Parkey

Ben Parkey is an Executive Vice President and Dallas Market President of Texas Security Bank. He has over 20 years of banking experience as a Commercial Banker and Leader. [...]

2022-10-06T10:26:39-05:00February 1st, 2022|

Subscribe to our Newsletter