About the Event

Leave a Legacy allows The Magdalen House to provide alcoholic women the opportunity to obtain long-term sobriety and a renewed quality of life, at any stage of her recovery. This annual fundraiser is an evening consisting of inspiration, women’s empowerment, and agency awareness while striving to reduce the stigma on alcoholism by educating the Dallas community on a solution to permanent recovery.

About Gary LeVox

Gary LeVox, along with bandmates Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney, founded Rascal Flatts in 2000, and they went on to enjoy one of the most successful careers in modern country music. Infusing the genre’s traditional sound with massive pop hooks, rock showmanship and faithful positivity, they scored 17 No. 1 singles and sold over 23 million albums, while also selling more than 11 million concert tickets and earning 40+ awards-show trophies – making them the most awarded country group of the last decade. The group celebrated its farewell with TWENTY YEARS OF RASCAL FLATTS: THE GREATEST HITS in 2020 as well as a sentimental radio hit together with the reflective “How They Remember You.”

After 20 years as front man, Gary LeVox is embarking on a solo chapter. His debut single “The Distance” (Big Machine Records/Capitol Christian Music Group), is one of five songs on LeVox’s debut solo collection ONE ON ONE (Big Machine Records), which includes multiple compelling collaborations. GRAMMY-winning Jonathan McReynolds offers a testimony of gratitude for “Never Forget,” and LeVox’s daughter Brittany joins the family business on “While I Wait.” Then, with the reflective “All I See,” country-rap firebrand BRELAND helps the superstar keep his eyes on the ultimate prize and LeVox and MercyMe mix California pop and sunny spirituality on “A Little Love.” LeVox then released “We Got Fight,” a song featured as the coveted end credit in Netflix’s film The Ice Road.

Don’t miss out! Purchase your sponsorship package today.

Secure Your Spot

Event Committee Chairs

Alyson Griffith, Kathleen Powell, & Kristy Hoglund Robinson

Host Committee

Alice and Charlie Adams

Arelli and Jorge Azpe

Robin and Norm Bagwell

Jeff and Ashley Begert

Bob Bracken

Cindy and David Brewer

Diane and John Brooks

Lucinda and Barry Buford

Neva Cochran

Dr. Kay Colbert and

Mr. Carlos Barroso

Louise Hallam Collins

Maura and Tim Costello

Sloan and David Dix

Kate and John Dorff

Berkeley and Jason Downie

Jack and Kim Eimer

David Elliott and Jessica Evans

Claudia and Rick Ferrara

Mary Clare Finney

Lynn Fisher

Lauren Gillette

Nancy and Steve Gottsacker

Becky and Joe Gould

Klint and Natalie Guerry

Lynn Hailstone

Kristin and James Hallam

Sally and Forrest Hoglund

Julie and Kregg Jodie

Delia Johnson

Jenny and Brant Landry

Patricia Langley

Rob and Lauren Langley

Sandra and Mike Looney

Lydia Sands McCutchen

Laura and Tommy McElroy

Nancy and Doug McMahon

Lindsey and Mike Miller

Lacy and Maggie Montgomery

Dr. Jim and

Nancy T. Montgomery

JoAnne and Eddy Moore

Peggy Moore

Cissy and Whit Moses

Kallie and Craig Myers

Laran O’Neill Helms and

Larry Helms

Cheryl and Frank Parker

Allison and Ben Parkey

Tosca and Hector Patino

Roxanne and Colin Pero

Maria and Brandon Pope

Sabrina and Adam Schiller

Robin Seckel

Lynn and Gil Sheehan

Tina Shuey and Laurie Evans

Dina Steele

Paul and Erin Tate

Nancy and Jack Zogg